O Night Divine

"O Night Divine" is Bill's Christmas Album. Songs include: "Away In A Manger", "O Come All Ye Faithful", "O Little Town Of Bethlehem", "It Came Upon The Midnight Clear", "Hark The Herald Angels Sing", "Joy To The World", "Angels We Have Heard On High", "What Child Is This", "The First Noel", "We Three Kings of Orient Are", "Silent Night", and "O Holy Night."